Hotel location:
Russia, Rostov region, Taganrog, 161
Dzerzhinskogo Str.
View on the map

(8634) 68-30-03
+7 919 870 04 22

Book now Photogallery Call me back

About congress-hotel “Taganrog”


206 rooms of different categories allow you to choose the best exactly for you. Become our guest and we give you buffet breakfast and unlimited internet access as well as the possibility to use full spectrum of our services.


Cosy rooms, friendly staff, splendid cuisine of the “Checkov” restaurant won’t let you remain indifferent. We have a wonderful collection of wine, strong alcoholic and refreshing beverages.


Congress-hall “Checkov” is the biggest business site of our town where you can hold different events- from regular trainings to important summits. Experienced managers and latest equipment help you to do it more efficient and successful.


We do everything for you to feel at ease during your trip.

The biggest hotel on the Taganrog bay shore- congress-hotel “Taganrog” is a perfect choice for every guest of our town.

View on the map

The hotel is conveniently situated in a business centre of Taganrog. Checkov theatre, picture gallery, famous stone staircase, Pushkinskaya embankment, beach- all these wonderful sights you can visit here in Taganrog and it’ll take you just 15 minutes to get there.

Reviews Leave a review

Book room Book
Book a banquet hall Book
banquet hall
Book congress hall Book
congress hall

reservationotel@gmail.com
Расположение отеля:
Россия, г. Таганрог,
ул. Дзержинского, 161
Посмотреть на карте
Телефоны бронирования:

(8634) 68-30-03
+7 919 870 04 22

Забронировать Фотогалерея Перезвоните мне

О Конгресс-отеле «Таганрог»




Номерной фонд

   Мы предоставляем 206 номеров различных категорий (от сдержанных Комфортов до роскошных Vip Апартаментов), позволяющих выбрать наилучший номер именно для Вас. В стоимость проживания входит завтрак по системе «Шведский стол».


Рестораны 

  В ресторане «Чехов» Вы сможете насладиться великолепной европейской кухней, коорая не оставит Вас равнодушными.


Конгресс-услуги

 Конгресс-отель «Таганрог» является крупнейшей деловой площадкой города, где вы можете проводить различные мероприятие – от регулярных тренингов до крупных саммитов. А опытные менеджеры и новейшее оборудование помогут сделать его эффективным и успешным.

Услуги

 Наша команда профессионалов делает все для того, чтобы во время путешествий и деловых поездок Вы чувствовали себя как дома.

Посмотреть на карте

 Отель удобно расположен в деловом центре Таганрога. Драматический театр им. А.П. Чехова, художественный музей, знаменитая каменная лестница, Пушкинская набережная, пляж – это далеко не полный список того, что Вы можете посетить в нашем прекрасном городе, потратив на дорогу не более 15 минут.

Отзывы Оставить отзыв


Забронировать номер Забронировать
НОМЕР
Забронировать банкетный зал Забронировать
банкетный зал
Забронировать конгрессный зал Забронировать
конгрессный зал